*ANOUNCEMENT*

I feel like I should quit giving advice. Yeh I know I shouldnt get mad cuz people r rateing them a 2, but thats not the reason!

A person ( again, not giving names)  said they give it a 2 cuz she feels like I havent been through being shy before!

I told her I have (It wasn’t a lie, I was shy and I still am!) And she replied with “I beleive you…….. not!”

I know ita only 1 comment so I’ll give it to 2 more times. So if someone does it 2 more times I will stop!

BLOGING IS LOVE, BLOGING IS LIFE.

Leave a Reply

